Contacts

Departmental Personnel

Diane Barber, Department Chair / room HSW-612 / 415-476-3764 / diane.barber@ucsf.edu
Larisa Kure, Department Manager / room S-447 / 415-476-8199 / larisa.kure@ucsf.edu

Bridget Fleming, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-1832 / bridget.fleming@ucsf.edu
Yenny Hua, Reimbursements / room HSW-1061 / 415-476-3018 / yenny.hua@ucsf.edu
Ivy Lee, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-8242 / ilee@ucsf.edu
Christina Liu, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-3703 / liuc2@medsch.ucsf.edu
Mae Moredo, Pre Award Team Manager / room UCH-340 / 415-502-0838 / mae.moredo@ucsf.edu
Arabella Teng, Pre Award Coordinator / room UCH-340 / 415-260-2902 / arabella.teng@ucsf.edu
Lauren Tierney, Curriculum Support Assistant / room RMB-900 / 415-502-1925 / lauren.tierney@ucsf.edu
Eric Tow, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-502-8478 / eric.tow@ucsf.edu
Jeanes Villanueva, Faculty Assistant / room HSW-611 / 415-476-9404 / jeanes.villanueva@ucsf.edu

Melissa Bonilla, HR Staff Generalist / 415-502-0914 / melissa.bonilla@ucsf.edu
Aurora Breganza, HR Generalist (Postdocs) / 415-502-0550 / aurora.breganza@ucsf.edu
Mabel Doo, HR Staff Lead / 415-502-0587 / mabel.doo@ucsf.edu
Robert Gilmore, HR Staff Manager / 415-502-0602 / robert.gilmore@ucsf.edu
Charlotte Haight, HR Operations Analyst / room S-447 / 415-502-5269 / charlotte.haight@ucsf.edu
Shirley McFaden, HR Postdoc Lead / 415-502-8737 / shirley.mcfaden@ucsf.edu
Amy Tom, HR Academic Manager / 415-502-0620 / amy.tom@ucsf.edu
Eric Van Uffelen, HR Operations Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-1211 / eric.vanuffelen@ucsf.edu
Kristen Vogt, HR Academic Generalist & Academic NFAs /  415-502-0554 / kristen.vogt@ucsf.edu
 

Other UCSF Resources

Instruments and services cores:info
Facilities (24h/day at 415-476-2021): info
Environmental Health & Safety: info
Information Technology: info
Library: info
International Students and Scholars Office: info
Campus Life: info
Campus Shuttles: info
Campus Maps: info

Write to us at:

Department of Cell & Tissue Biology
UCSF Campus Box 0640
513 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94143
Phone:  415-476-9404
Fax:  415-476-1499

For website updates, please contact Jeanes Villanueva at jeanes.villanueva@ucsf.edu.