Contacts

Departmental Personnel

Diane Barber, Department Chair / room HSW-612 / 415-476-3764 / diane.barber@ucsf.edu
Larisa Kure, Department Manager / room C-734 / 415-476-8199 / larisa.kure@ucsf.edu

Chris Dumas, Teaching Coordinator / room HSW-611 / 415-476-9404 / chris.dumas@ucsf.edu
Bridget Fleming, Post Award Manager / room C-733 / 415-476-1832 / bridget.fleming@ucsf.edu
Yenny Hua, Reimbursements / room C-734 / 415-476-3018 / yenny.hua@ucsf.edu
Ivy Lee, Post Award Assistant / room C-733 / 415-502-2878 / ilee@ucsf.edu
Christina Liu, Post Award Assistant / room C-733 / 415-476-3703 / liuc2@medsch.ucsf.edu
Austin Ly, Purchasing Assistant / room C-734 / 415-476-8242 / austin.ly@ucsf.edu
Mae Moredo, Pre Award Team Manager / 415-502-0838 / mae.moredo@ucsf.edu
Arabella Teng, Pre Award Coordinator / 415-260-2902 / arabella.teng@ucsf.edu

Aurora Breganza, Human Resources Generalist (students) / 415-502-0550 / aurora.breganza@ucsf.edu
Amy Carter, Human Resources, Academic Manager / 415-502-0541 / amy.carter@ucsf.edu
Christine Fong, Human Resources Generalist (postdocs) / 415-502-0567 / christine.fong@ucsf.edu
Robert Gilmore, Human Resources, Staff Manager / 415-502-0602 / robert.gilmore@ucsf.edu
Andrea Goldman, Human Resources Generalist (faculty) / 415-502-0554 / andrea.goldman@ucsf.edu
Charlotte Haight, Human Resources Operations Analyst / room S-447 / 415-502-5269 / charlotte.haight@ucsf.edu
Lisa Poon, Human Resources Generalist (staff) / 415-502-0931 / lisa.poon@ucsf.edu
Susan Sall, Director, Human Resources Center A / 415-502-8737 / susan.sall@ucsf.edu
Amy Tom, Human Resources, Academic Manager / 415-502-0620 / amy.tom@ucsf.edu
Eric Van Uffelen, Human Resources Operations Analyst / room C-734 / 415-476-1211 / eric.vanuffelen@ucsf.edu

Other UCSF Resources

Facilities (24h/day at 415-476-2021): info
Environmental Health & Safety: info
Information Technology: info
Library: info
International Students and Scholars Office: info
Campus Life: info
Campus Shuttles: info
Campus Maps: info

Write to us at:

Department of Cell & Tissue Biology
UCSF Campus Box 0640
513 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94143
Phone:  415-476-9404
Fax:  415-476-1499

For website updates, please contact Chris Dumas at chris.dumas@ucsf.edu.