Contacts

Departmental Personnel

Diane Barber, Department Chair / room HSW-612 / 415-476-3764 / diane.barber@ucsf.edu
Larisa Kure, Department Manager / room S-447 / 415-476-8199 / larisa.kure@ucsf.edu

Bridget Fleming, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-1832 / bridget.fleming@ucsf.edu
Yenny Hua, Reimbursements / room HSW-617 / 415-476-3018 / yenny.hua@ucsf.edu
Ivy Lee, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-8242 / ilee@ucsf.edu
Christina Liu, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-3703 / christina.liu@ucsf.edu
Mae Moredo, Pre Award Team Manager / room UCH-340 / 415-502-0838 / mae.moredo@ucsf.edu
Arabella Teng, Pre Award Coordinator / room UCH-340 / 415-260-2902 / arabella.teng@ucsf.edu
Lauren Tierney, Curriculum Support Assistant / room RMB-900 / 415-502-1925 / lauren.tierney@ucsf.edu
Eric Tow, Finance Analyst / room S-447 / 415-502-8478 / eric.tow@ucsf.edu
Jeanes Villanueva, Department Administrator / room HSW-611 / 415-476-9404 / jeanes.villanueva@ucsf.edu

Esther Carmona, HR Tranact Manager / 415-502-1188 / esther.carmona@ucsf.edu
Amy Carter, HR Academic Manager / 415-502-0541 / amy.carter@ucsf.edu
Esther Carter, HR Postdoc Director / 415-502-0907 / esther.carter@ucsf.edu
Mabel Doo, HR Staff Lead / 415-502-0587 / mabel.doo@ucsf.edu
Cheryl Drassinower, HR Academic Director / 415-502-0476 / cheryl.drassinower@ucsf.edu
Robert Gilmore, HR Staff Manager / 415-502-0602 / robert.gilmore@ucsf.edu
Charlotte Haight, HR Operations Analyst / room S-447 / 415-502-5269 / charlotte.haight@ucsf.edu
Cecilia Lucero, HR Staff Generalist / 415-502-0914 / cecilia.lucero@ucsf.edu
Shirley McFaden, HR Postdoc Lead / 415-502-8737 / shirley.mcfaden@ucsf.edu
Ronald Ong, HR Academic Recruiter / 415-476-3004 / ronald.ong@ucsf.edu
Katy Rau, HR Staff Director / 415-476-9689 / katy.rau@ucsf.edu
Maria Rina-Simon, HR Labor & Employee Relations Specialist / 415-502-0583 / maria.rina-simon@ucsf.edu
Kelly Sheridan, HR Labor & Employee Relations Manager / 415-514-6824 / kelly.sheridan@ucsf.edu
Eric Van Uffelen, HR Operations Analyst / room S-447 / 415-476-1211 / eric.vanuffelen@ucsf.edu 
Vicky Victorio, HR Generalist (Postdocs) / 415-502-0880 / vicky.victorio@ucsf.edu
Kristen Vogt, HR Academic Generalist & Academic NFAs /  415-502-0554 / kristen.vogt@ucsf.edu
Kuan Yee, HR Asst. Transact Manager / 415-502-1100 / kuan.yee@ucsf.edu

Other UCSF Resources

Instruments and services cores: info
Facilities (24h/day at 415-476-2021): info
Environmental Health & Safety: info
Information Technology: info
Library: info
International Students and Scholars Office: info
Campus Life: info
Campus Shuttles: info
Campus Maps: info

Write to us at:

Department of Cell & Tissue Biology
UCSF Campus Box 0640
513 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94143
Phone:  415-476-9404
Fax:  415-476-1499

For website updates, please contact Jeanes Villanueva at jeanes.villanueva@ucsf.edu.